MobicredMasterCardVisaEftSID

BedsDirect.co.za Customer Testimonials

See why our customers love us below!



Cloud Nine overlay



I ordered the cloud nine mattress overlay and it was delivered two days later. Very impressed with your service!

I love the Cloud Nine overlay. I am using it to make a King bed out of two single beds. I own a B&B and this comes in very handy when we require another double bed. I myself sleep on a Cloud nine bed and it is the very best bed I have ever slept on!
    Review By: Catherine — - Gramarye Guest House, - Durban — - October 2008



Ankia Corner Lounge suite



I have received my corner lounge suite and am so impressed. The quality is really excellent. Thank you for all the advise, you patience, etc.
Your company most certainly renders excellent service!
    Review By: Ingrid — - Private, - Bethlehem — - October 2008



Rest Assured - St Andrews



To the "This Side Up" team. Thanks so much for your exceptional service. In this day and age great service seems to be well hidden. You guys were fantastic; from the ease of working through your website, to the brilliant communication and ultimately the arrival of a fantastic bed. My wife and I slept like babies for the first time in ages.
Thank you!
    Review By: Justin — - Private, - Blouberg — - September 2008



Superb service



Thank you so much for being so efficient and reliable....I ordered my bed on Tuesday asked for it to be delivered on Thursday and you did just that...you hear so many horror stories about bed shops and online bed purchases....you guys show that there are still some honest, reliable and professional people out there, your prices are fair, your service is superb...God Bless you...keep up the good work.By the way...I love my new bed!!!
    Review By: Precillar — - Private, - Cape Town — - September 2008



Restonic comfort top



Good Morning, I received my mattress and actually slept on it last night - its very comfortable.
Thanks very much for such good service - you should be hearing from my friends very soon. Keep up the good work.
    Review By: Rebecca — - Private, - Port Elizabeth — - September 2008



Outstanding Service



There are no words that would truly give credit to the level of service from this great company.. so i'm just going to say "Outstanding" from start to finish. I ordered my mattress on the 16th September , and was sleeping on it by the 19th. Superb experience and highly recommended!!! Well done. There is a huge lack of service excellence in SA today , but not here. Well done!
    Review By: Antonio De Bellis — - Private, - Jhb — - September 2008



Firdale bed



Thanks for the bed- i received it in good condition and it was a pleasant exercise to assemble - i must mention that i am very impressed with the good customer service offered and will definitely recommend others
    Review By: Rebecca — - Private, - Port Elizabeth — - September 2008



Couches



Your service was really outstanding! I landed in Cape Town without furniture - rented out my house in Ballito furnished - with no time to shop around and Whala!
This Side Up came to the rescue!
    Review By: Laurentia — - Private, - Blouberg — - August 2008



Bookcases



Thank you for my furniture, my books are neatly packed and stacked.
I'll will certainly use you again - and recomend you as well.
    Review By: Francois — -Private, - Pinelands — - August 2008



Hide - Away



Just want to thank you for your fabulous service. Coming from the U.K., It is so nice (although rare) to come across companies that actually understand customer services and care and that there are some organisations in South Africa that are as efficient and dedicated to customer satisfaction as Europe.

This is the only way forward for South Africa and the bright sparks out there that begin to understand the importance off efficiency are the companies that will indeed flourish.

Thanks, keep up your endeavours and I will not hesitate to contact This Side Up in the future.
    Review By: Sue — - Private, - Pretoria — - August 2008



Childrens beds



I would like to thank you for your service and constant feedback on the status and progress of my order.
I will recommend your business and service to anyone, and if I need something in future would definitely consider your website again.
    Review By: Sonette — - Private, - Pretoria — - July 2008



Kids loft beds



When my husband and I decided to redecorate my daughter's room, it was your easy-to-navigate site that attracted us to look further.
We found the perfect bed set and ordered our choice online.
The process was simple and easy.
We were constantly kept in the loop of what stage our order was at. Within a few days we received everything in perfect order.

I love the smooth silky finish. The parts were relatively easy to assemble with detailed instructions.
The service, efficiency and constant feedback was brilliant. I will definitely use your services again and will recommend others to experience this special treatment. Thanks, my daughter adores her bed set.
    Review By: Farzanah — - Private, - Johannesburg — - July 2008



restonic beds



Very good service in general. I would most likely use your services again if I needed to and recommend you to others. Thanks.
    Review By: Soulby — - Private, - Cape Town — - July 2008



Bed



I'm very pleased with your service and recommended you to all my friends. The bed was delivered after hours in perfect condition. Thank you again.
    Review By: Elsabe — - Private, - Pretoria — - July 2008



Furniture



Fast, efficient and professional yet it felt like personalised service!
We extremely happy with our purchase, the furniture looks fantastic!
Hence why we ordered the second time around!
    Review By: Bronwyn — - Private, - Cape Town — - June 2008



Tempur pillow



One of my best shopping experiences. Fast ,efficient service. Very good comunication and great feedback.
KEEP ON DOING JUST WHAT YOU ARE. Well done!
I purchased your top of the range Tempur Pillow. It cost a lot, but I have never slept better in 65 years.
It is worth every penny! I'm glad I found you guys. Thank you for your wonderful service.
I look forward to going to bed each night so that I can "mould into" my Tempur Pillow for a great night's sleep.
    Review By: Barry — - Private, - Pretoria — - June 2008



lounge suite - custom



My order was delivered yesterday. Thank you very much for your profesionalism, it really makes one to be eager to do a business with you again in future.
Thanks
    Review By: Tekane — - Private, - Midrand — - June 2008



Pocket spring bed



Order received in good condition and in less than 2 working days.
The time and money I saved is appreciable.
Thanks and congratulations on a well set up internet business operation.
    Review By: Lionel — - Private, - Randburg — - June 2008



Cloud Nine Superiour Comfort



Thank you for your recomendation of our bed, it is perfect and excellent value!
    Review By: Pat — - Private, - Henly on Klip — - May 2008



Sable bed



Thank you so much for your professional and friendly service, I will definately recommend you!
    Review By: Bronwyn — - Private, - Southfield — - May 2008







LET US KEEP YOU UP TO DATE WITH ALL THE LATEST NEWS & OFFERS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
NEWSLETTER
"Before box springs and modern foundations, mattresses used to be supported by cross-woven ropes stretched across wood frames. The phrase “sleep tight” originated from this time period, when people would regularly have to tighten their bed’s ropes or risk saggy sleep. "
Copyright © 2007-2020 Beds Direct® 2007/036606/23 All rights reserved   |  E&OE  | Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy