Cloud Nine / Rest Assured
End of Range SALE NOW ON!
Cloud Nine / Rest Assured - Clearance Sale!
Brackenfell Midrand
MasterCardVisaEft

BedsDirect.co.za Customer Testimonials

See why our customers love us below!



Efficient service and excellent value



I purchased a cloud nine bed set from beds direct. Beds direct delivered within 24 hours of my...
    Review By: Mohamed — Lambton — November 2016



Thank you



Dear Staff @ Beds Direct Okavango, Brackenfell,

We, the Lipan family, herewith sincerely thank you for your friendly service, keeping your promise of the same day delivery well received Yesterday afternoon and the problem free assembly of our daughter's new bedroom set and Cloud 9 mattress and new cloud 9 pillow. She slept well and we are all delighted with the results of doing business with your branch.

Thank you for your staff's professionalism, competence and the assembler's special care and efficiency. We will recommend your company to all our contacts without hesitation. We are pleasantly surprised and impressed.

May you have a very blessed and fabulous day, month and new financial year ahead.

Best regards
    Review By: Deborah — Brackenfell — October 2016



Amazing service !!! 1hour & 45 minutes from payment to delivery



amazing!1:45 paymnt to delivery.
Superb Mr. Betuel and the delivery team.
Thank you
    Review By: Hamza — Sandton — October 2016



Outstanding and Blown Away!



10/10, excellent service, friendly and highly professional! OUTSTANDING!!! Wow
    Review By: Ceara — Bedfordview, La La - Pixs — October 2016



Same Day



Super efficient administration team, same day delivery.Good advise on bed choice, im happy!
    Review By: Raylene — Helderkruin, Roodepoort — August 2016



Wonderful service and quick delivery



Thanks sooooooo much for the wonderful service and quick delivery not to mention the amazing...
    Review By: Carmen — Bryanston — May 2016



Amazing service and prices



Excellent prices, excellent service and quick delivery. I recommend beds direct with confidence!
    Review By: Chantelle — Fisher's Hill, Germiston, Holiday Tours — April 2016



I'll be back!!!



Super quick and easy to order, super quick delivery and I love my new bed. Thank you.
    Review By: Tracey — Tableview, August 2015



Fantastic Service!



Delivered 2 hrs after enquiry - still waiting feedback from competitors. Price incl deliv lowest too!
    Review By: Bruce — Sandton, August 2015



Fantastic service!



Fantastic service, prices & quality! Never mind 1 to 2 working days for delivery, I had my mattresses within 5 hours! will recommend you to anyone! thank you!
    Review By: Michael — Kyalami, August 2015



Impressed



I have to say I was impressed how smoothly my order went.I placed the order online Wed & del Thurs
    Review By: Ragiema — Observatory, August 2015



Thanks



Everything wne t well , so super impressed at the speed from date of payment to delivery

Will most certainly be using your services again ! thanks so much
    Review By: Jessica — Rossburgh, March 2015



Thanks



Thank you very much - I am very happy with my purchase and also extremely pleased with the top notch and friendly service that I have received. I will definitely recommend the website.
    Review By: Glenn — March 2015, Meyersdal



Great Delivery!



I would like to place on record my sincere appreciation for your efficient service delivery.

Your company is definitely a role model that other companies can learn from. I was most impressed in the service I received from the initial call to your office in Cape Town to the delivery of the bed. All promises to call and deliver were met without any follow up.

Keep up the excellent work in your office.
Many Thanks
    Review By: Charmaine — Northriding, Feb 2015



outstanding service



I just want to thank you for the outstanding service that I have received from your company. It has been super refreshing to see such excellence. From your web site, payment procedure and deliverer team(Leon), it has been an altogether exceptional experience. Thank you
    Review By: Dawn — Jukskei Park, Feb 2015



great service



Thanks for a great service. Your man was super efficient and everything went smoothly. So far I’m sleeping much better at night – thank you!!
    Review By: Naomi — Durbanville, Jan 2015



Impressed



Thank you, delivery has been effected and we are very happy with your expert service and the quality of the mattress has impressed us. I will recommend your business to friends and family.
    Review By: Andy — Alberton, Jan 2015



Very Fast



I would just like to thank you for the excellent and fast service you gave me Never have I had an on line order processed so fast Regards Heather
    Review By: Heather — Alberton, Jan 2015



Good Service



The bed has been delivered on the date requested and everything went well with the delivery.

Thank you for your good service. Will definitely recommend your services to everyone interested in buying a bed.
    Review By: Rika — Johannesburg, Nov 2014



Great Service



Thank you very much for your great service. We ordered our bed on Wednesday and on Friday it was delivered in perfect condition. The staff were very friendly and did not mind to help me with the moving of our old bed. We will definitely support this business in the future.
    Review By: Katrien — Berario, Nov 2014






Why not Post a Review to Our Google + Pages? Midrand
Google+ Brackenfell

LET US KEEP YOU UP TO DATE WITH ALL THE LATEST NEWS & OFFERS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
NEWSLETTER
"Before box springs and modern foundations, mattresses used to be supported by cross-woven ropes stretched across wood frames. The phrase “sleep tight” originated from this time period, when people would regularly have to tighten their bed’s ropes or risk saggy sleep. "
Copyright © 2007-2016 Beds Direct® 2007/036606/23 All rights reserved   |  E&OE  | Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy