MasterCardVisaEftSID

BedsDirect.co.za Customer Testimonials

See why our customers love us below!



Excellent service!



Thank you so much for such efficient service! A special thank you to Jacque and his employees.
    Review By: Selisha — Edenvale — March 2018



Brilliant service



I ordered a mattress protector and it arrived so promptly. Im very impressed
    Review By: Claire — Durban North — November 2017



Another happy customer



Thank you for my toddler's superb quality loft bed. Great service and attitude! We'll call again.
    Review By: Anneke — Little Falls — October 2017



Great Services



The best service I have ever received.
    Review By: Elaine — Somerset West — July 2017



A very happy customer



This kind of excellent service makes our hectic lives that much easier.
    Review By: Tembiwe — Morningside Manor — July 2017



Shopping experience



Excellent service. I ordered at 8:30 in the morning and my bed was delivered at 1pm the same day!
    Review By: Farhana — Rivonia — July 2017



Excellent service all round



Excellent speed and quality of delivery Keep up the excellent service :-)
    Review By: Pierre — Meyerton — May 2017



Efficient service and excellent value



I purchased a cloud nine bed set from beds direct. Beds direct delivered within 24 hours of my...
    Review By: Mohamed — Lambton — November 2016



Thank you



Dear Staff @ Beds Direct Okavango, Brackenfell,

We, the Lipan family, herewith sincerely thank you for your friendly service, keeping your promise of the same day delivery well received Yesterday afternoon and the problem free assembly of our daughter's new bedroom set and Cloud 9 mattress and new cloud 9 pillow. She slept well and we are all delighted with the results of doing business with your branch.

Thank you for your staff's professionalism, competence and the assembler's special care and efficiency. We will recommend your company to all our contacts without hesitation. We are pleasantly surprised and impressed.

May you have a very blessed and fabulous day, month and new financial year ahead.

Best regards
    Review By: Deborah — Brackenfell — October 2016



Amazing service !!! 1hour & 45 minutes from payment to delivery



amazing!1:45 paymnt to delivery.
Superb Mr. Betuel and the delivery team.
Thank you
    Review By: Hamza — Sandton — October 2016



Outstanding and Blown Away!



10/10, excellent service, friendly and highly professional! OUTSTANDING!!! Wow
    Review By: Ceara — Bedfordview, La La - Pixs — October 2016



Same Day



Super efficient administration team, same day delivery.Good advise on bed choice, im happy!
    Review By: Raylene — Helderkruin, Roodepoort — August 2016



Wonderful service and quick delivery



Thanks sooooooo much for the wonderful service and quick delivery not to mention the amazing...
    Review By: Carmen — Bryanston — May 2016



Amazing service and prices



Excellent prices, excellent service and quick delivery. I recommend beds direct with confidence!
    Review By: Chantelle — Fisher's Hill, Germiston, Holiday Tours — April 2016



I'll be back!!!



Super quick and easy to order, super quick delivery and I love my new bed. Thank you.
    Review By: Tracey — Tableview, August 2015



Fantastic Service!



Delivered 2 hrs after enquiry - still waiting feedback from competitors. Price incl deliv lowest too!
    Review By: Bruce — Sandton, August 2015



Fantastic service!



Fantastic service, prices & quality! Never mind 1 to 2 working days for delivery, I had my mattresses within 5 hours! will recommend you to anyone! thank you!
    Review By: Michael — Kyalami, August 2015



Impressed



I have to say I was impressed how smoothly my order went.I placed the order online Wed & del Thurs
    Review By: Ragiema — Observatory, August 2015



Thanks



Everything wne t well , so super impressed at the speed from date of payment to delivery

Will most certainly be using your services again ! thanks so much
    Review By: Jessica — Rossburgh, March 2015



Thanks



Thank you very much - I am very happy with my purchase and also extremely pleased with the top notch and friendly service that I have received. I will definitely recommend the website.
    Review By: Glenn — March 2015, Meyersdal







LET US KEEP YOU UP TO DATE WITH ALL THE LATEST NEWS & OFFERS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
NEWSLETTER
"Testimonial: Extremely satisfied with my shopping experience with Beds Direct. All my interaction was done online. Ordered on Friday 11am and bed arrived on Monday. Shopped around and couldn't find anyone that could beat BedsDirect with the pricing as well. Well done to team at BedsDirect!! - Arvie R"
Copyright © 2007-2018 Beds Direct® 2007/036606/23 All rights reserved   |  E&OE  | Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy